The Undergrounders Boxed Set

The Undergrounders Series, Books 1-3

An unforgettable survival story of action and adventure!

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, The Maze Runner, or The Divergent Series!

This is the boxed set of all three books in the award-winning, post-apocalyptic Undergrounders Series. If you like gripping apocalyptic tales, gritty heroines, and twists you won’t see coming, then you’ll love this fast-paced, end-of-the-world sci-fi dystopian thriller trilogy brimming with action, adventure, backcountry survival, genetic engineering, clones, science gone awry and a corrupt world government! Teens and adults alike rave about this intoxicating series that will leave you shaken to your soul and questioning everything you ever believed!

Book One: Immurement
The Sweepers are coming. They hunt the young. Sixteen-year-old Derry and her brother live in perpetual fear of capture. The year is 2069. A scorched post-apocalyptic earth overrun by merciless gangs offers little haven. From the skies, mysterious hoverships manned by military clones prey on the young. When Derry’s older brother goes missing, she must strike a deal with a group of cutthroat rogues and launch a daring raid to save him.

But she soon finds out the world she knows is a lie. Keeping her brother alive means trusting her enemy and opening her heart to someone scarcely human.

Book Two: Embattlement
Will Derry emerge victorious from the showdown at the Craniopolis, or will the price of freedom mean sacrificing the one she loves?

Book Three: Judgement
The Undergrounders’ final stand unleashes a chaos that can only end in death or victory.

Loved Katniss Everdeen? Derry Connolly won't disappoint! Grab the complete Undergrounders Series TODAY and plunge into her thrilling world!

Read an Excerpt

Coming Soon!