Books | Norma Hinkens

The Keeper Chronicles

Coming Soon!

The Expulsion Project

Part Firefly, part Star Trek. Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer’s The Lunar Chronicles and Brandon Sanderson’s The Reckoners Series! 
If you like sci-fi dystopian thrillers with a whisper of romance, a heavy dose of adventure, and action galore, then you’ll love Girl of Fire! Teens and adults alike are raving about this fast-paced Galactic saga hurtling through space and danger! Dark Matter meets The 100!

On par with 'The Hunger Games,' better than 'Divergent,' and with just a hint of the scheming found in 'Game of Thrones,' this is sure to be a hit for the young and not so young alike. Kris Miller - Reviewer for TopShelf magazine.

The Undergrounders

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, The Maze Runner, or The Divergent Series!
This is the boxed set of all three books in the award-winning, post-apocalyptic Undergrounders Series. If you like gripping apocalyptic tales, gritty heroines, and twists you won’t see coming, then you’ll love this fast-paced, end-of-the-world sci-fi dystopian thriller trilogy brimming with action, adventure, backcountry survival, genetic engineering, clones, science gone awry and a corrupt world government! Teens and adults alike rave about this intoxicating series that will leave you shaken to your soul and questioning everything you ever believed!

"Fantastic series worthy of its own movie!" M Sampson ★★★★★
"You drop everything to read it non-stop." LoveToReadGoodBooks ★★★★★
"A story you can't put down and won't forget!" KSCFL ★★★★★

Anthologies

SIGN UP FOR NORMA'S NEWS & GET A FREE BOOK!